Who's My Councilperson?

Providence RI

Events

« December 2017 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

News RSS Feed

RSS Feed

 

Council Staff

To contact a member of the City Council staff, call (401)521-7477 or email them directly.
 
Cyd McKenna, Chief of Staff
Serves as staff director and oversees all projects and staff activities. Functions as primary liaison between councilors, administration and department directors.
cmckenna@providenceri.gov

Katia Lugo, Supervisor/Scheduler
Primary scheduler for all councilors ; provides advanced administrative functions.
klugo@providenceri.gov

Rebecca Volynsky, Executive Assistant
Assists with councilor's schedules, organizes meetings and coordinates functions, drafts correspondence and provides office support.
rvolynsky@providenceri.gov

Felicia Ingram, Information Technology Specialist
Facilitates all technology needs for Council office and training of staff.  Specializes in the coordination and enhancement of all in-house technology.
fingram@providenceri.gov

Olga Shirzadi, Project Specialist/Constituent Services
Coordinates and provides support for grant and neighborhood tax stabilization projects. Assists with constituent service requests and translation services.
oshirzadi@providenceri.gov

Kyle Delgado, Constituent Services Associate
Assists with constituent requests; provides support for community meetings, events and special projects. Coordinator for Juvenile Hearing Board.
Kdelgado@providenceri.gov

Michael A. Cotugno, Deputy Chief of Staff
Manages constituent requests, organizes community meetings and events for councilors. Oversees lobbying efforts to promote Council's legislative agenda.
macotugno@providenceri.gov

Nick Freeman, Manager of Policy & Research
Initiates and oversees all policy and legislative research for neighborhood and citywide projects. Manages Council's policy and research staff.
nfreeman@providenceri.gov

Teresa Boucher, Receptionist
Controls Council switchboard; lead person for telephone communication needs of Council and staff.
tboucher@providenceri.gov

Kunal Vasudev, Research Analyst
Provides research and analysis to councilors and staff for legislation, city policies, neighborhood initiatives, and special projects.
kvasudev@providenceri.gov

Stephanie Jourdain, Communications Associate
Drafts correspondence and other communications for councilors and staff; provides support for press and community events.
sjourdain@providenceri.gov