Who's My Councilperson?

Providence RI

Events

« February 2017 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728

News RSS Feed

RSS Feed

 

Council Staff

To contact a member of the City Council staff, call (401)521-7477 or email them directly.
 
Cyd McKenna, Chief of Staff
Serves as staff director and oversees all projects and staff activities. Functions as primary liaison between councilors, administration and department directors.
cmckenna@providenceri.com

Michaela Antunes, Press Secretary
Manages external communications and media relations to engage and inform the public of Council initiatives. Oversees Council's communications staff.
mantunes@providenceri.com

Katia Lugo, Supervisor/Scheduler
Primary scheduler for all councilors ; provides advanced administrative functions.
klugo@providenceri.com

Felicia Ingram, Information Technology Specialist
Facilitates all technology needs for Council office and training of staff.  Specializes in the coordination and enhancement of all in-house technology.
fingram@providenceri.com

Olga Shirzadi, Project Specialist/Constituent Services
Coordinates and provides support for grant and neighborhood tax stabilization projects. Assists with constituent service requests and translation services.
oshirzadi@providenceri.com

Michael A. Cotugno, Constituent Services Coordinator
Manages constituent requests, organizes community meetings and events for councilors. Oversees lobbying efforts to promote Council's legislative agenda.
macotugno@providenceri.com

Nick Freeman, Manager of Policy & Research
Initiates and oversees all policy and legislative research for neighborhood and citywide projects. Manages Council's policy and research staff.
nfreeman@providenceri.com

Teresa Boucher, Receptionist
Controls Council switchboard; lead person for telephone communication needs of Council and staff.
tboucher@providenceri.com

Charles Tetelman, Research Analyst
Provides research and analysis to councilors and staff for legislation, city policies, neighborhood initiatives, and special projects.
ctetelman@providenceri.gov

Stephanie Jourdain, Communications Associate
Drafts correspondence and other communications for councilors and staff; provides support for press and community events.
sjourdain@providenceri.gov